Kimye Does It Again!!!!

kim-kanye-bound-2
Can someone please explain to me what I just watched!

Bound2 is a great song, I have always been a Kanye West fan! That man has talent just dripping off of him, but this video was just weird needless to say.  Jeannie Mai was not exaggerating when she said it was full of Lisa Frank magic.

Look Kimye, the people of the public understand you guys love each other and you have an adorable baby but this video was just too much. There is more than enough going on in this video that some people may not get. All the close ups to Kim Kardashian’s face and her being topless…. yeah you can’t actually see her boobs but trust me she didn’t leave much to the imagination. Also, what was the point of Kanye being on a motorcycle with Kim virtually dry humping him. This is not the video I imagined for this song!!!! I pictured a sort of home-video type music video, that would of been beyond cute!

But overall, if you look past the odd creativity behind the music video and some of the explicit lyrics you’ll see the true beauty of the video. It’s just two people in love and in a weird way I like Kimye. Don’t Judge me!!!!! Check it out for yourself!

Really check out the video, it may give you a nice chuckle or you’ll just think it’s cute, I’m kinda in between!!!! ❤

Show Me Some Love and Comment <3

