I LOVEEE Chiffon!!!!!

c600x414

It’s official…. I need to go to rehab for my chiffon addiction!

Everyone  goes through fashion phase at some point of their lives or throughout their lives. I went from loving lace to loving chiffon.
There’s just something about the material feels great one your skin without being too smooth and soft like silk or satin ( not saying silk or satin is bad). I have chiffon everything from chiffon shirts and blouses to chiffon maxi dresses.  I LOVEEEE IT!!!!!

I am not ashamed of my chiffon addiction…. Whoever created that fabric was a freaking genius.

 

logo

Show Me Some Love and Comment <3

